Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Argyle
Principal
chad.argyle@nebo.edu
Sydney Sharp
TSA
sydney.sharp@nebo.edu
Maggie Fechner
Secretary
maggie.Fechner@nebo.edu
Emy Porter
Secretary
emy.porter@nebo.edu
Alicia Milberger
School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Jack Putnam
Psychologist
jack.putman@nebo.edu
Treana Kober
Counselor
treana.kober@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Celeste Fisher
Instructional Coach
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Celene Morales
ESL
celene.morales@nebo.edu
Aimee Grundberg
Intervention Coach
aimee.grundberg@nebo.edu
District Specialist
Name / Position Email / Website
Mark Comsa
Occupational Therapist
mark.comsa@nebo.edu
Jana Bascom
Motor Development Aide
jana.bascom@nebo.edu
Kim Terry
Motor Development Aide
kim.terry@nebo.edu
Melanie Fillmore
Arts Integration Coach
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu
Joe Graham
IT Specialist
joe.graham@nebo.edu
Charles Hanosek
Digital Media Coach
charles.hanosek@nebo.edu
Laurel Mills
Keyboarding Specialist
laurel.mills@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Britney Parmenter
Preschool Teacher
britney.parmenter@nebo.edu
Jennifer Beaumont
Preschool Technician
jennifer.beaumont@nebo.edu
Sarah Allred
Preschool Technician
sarah.allred@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Daphnie Black
Kindergarten Teacher
daphnie.black@nebo.edu
Patty Garcia
Kindergarten Teacher
patricia.garcia@nebo.edu
Courtney Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
courtney.miller@nebo.edu
Adrian Rowley
Kindergarten Teacher
adrian.rowley@nebo.edu
Sydney Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
sydney.smith@nebo.edu
Jenifer Wimmer
Kindergarten Teacher
jenifer.wimmer@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kellie Brandley
First Grade Teacher
kellie.brandley@nebo.edu
Mariah Haws
First Grade Teacher
mariah.haws@nebo.edu
Marissa Plowman
First Grade Teacher
marissa.plowman@nebo.edu
Taylor Snow
First Grade Teacher
taylor.snow@nebo.edu
Dru Tucker
First Grade Teacher
dru.tucker@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mindee Everitt
Second Grade Teacher
mindee.everitt@nebo.edu
Patti Jeffery
Second Grade Teacher
patti.jeffery@nebo.edu
Eileen Lisonbee
Second Grade Teacher
eileen.lisonbee@nebo.edu
Syd Thomas
Second Grade Teacher
syd.thomas@nebo.edu
Chad Vernon
Second Grade Teacher
chad.vernon@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mylie Lund
Third Grade Teacher
mylie.lund@nebo.edu
Emily Peery
Third Grade Teacher
emily.peery@nebo.edu
Mandy Rawson
Third Grade Teacher
mandy.rawson@nebo.edu
Anna Tapia
Third Grade Teacher
cassandra.tapia@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Carolyn Bascom
Fourth Grade Teacher
carolyn.bascom@nebo.edu
Michaela Blackhurst
Fourth Grade Teacher
michaela.blackhurst@nebo.edu
Rachael Liddle
Fourth Grade Teacher
rachael.liddle@nebo.edu
Lauren Staples
Fourth Grade Teacher
lauren.staples@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Thomas DeGraffenried
Fifth Grade Teacher
thomas.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Chris Latham
Fifth Grade Teacher
chris.latham@nebo.edu
Ashleigh Middlebrook
Fifth Grade Teacher
ashleigh.middlebrook@nebo.edu
Kristy Peterson
Fifth Grade Teacher
kristy.peterson@nebo.edu
Speech & Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website
Lynn Hansen
Speech Teacher
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu
Caleb Sanford
Speech Teacher
caleb.sanford@nebo.edu
Amanda Nemelka
Speech Technician
amanda.nemelka@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Craig
Resource Teacher
angela.craig@nebo.edu
Lauren Wright
Resource Teacher
lauren.wright@nebo.edu
Lynette Bowman
Resource Technician
lynette.bowman@nebo.edu
Julie Kallas
Special Ed Teacher
julie.kallas@nebo.edu
Melinda Stickney
Special Ed Technician
melinda.stickney@nebo.edu
Sarley Newitt
Special Education Tech
sarley.newitt@nebo.edu
Maren Chandler
Special Education Tech
maren.chadler@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Heather Daems
Art
heather.daems@nebo.edu
Quetzi Garcia
Librarian
eugenia.lagunes@nebo.edu
Kim Hoschouer
Music Teacher
kim.hoschouer@nebo.edu
Celesta Nielson
P.E. Teacher
celesta.nielson@nebo.edu
Hayley Ringger
Computers
hayley.ringger@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaydee Ivers
Skill Building
kaydee.ivers@nebo.edu
Christine Mageno
Skill Building
christine.mageno@nebo.edu
Nicole Ekins
Intervention Specialists
nicole.ekins@nebo.edu
Lisa Facer
Intervention Specialist
lisa.facer@nebo.edu
Ashley Fisher
Intervention Specialist
ashley.fisher@nebo.edu
Kate Mortensen
Intervention Specialist
kate.mortensen@nebo.edu
Liberty Mortensen
Intervention Specialist
liberty.mortensen@nebo.edu
Courtney Ward
Technician
courtney0204@gmail.com
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Alex McCarty
Head Custodian
alexander.mccarty@nebo.edu
Lynda Erickson lynda.ericksen@nebo.edu
Sadi Hoopes
Custodian
Allison
Student Sweeper
Grace
Student Sweeper
Hailey
Student Sweeper
Megan
Student Sweeper
Michael
Student Sweeper
Sean
Student Sweeper
Spencer
Student Sweeper
Turner
Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Donna Woodland
Lunch Manager
donna.woodland@nebo.edu
Cheris Hansen
Lunch Clerk
cheris.hansen@nebo.edu
Teresa Harward
Lunch Staff
teresa.harward@nebo.edu
Megan Johnson
Lunch Staff
Sofia Palencia
Lunch Staff
sofia.palencia@nebo.edu