Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Chad Argyle
Principal
chad.argyle@nebo.edu
Sydney Sharp
TSA
sydney.sharp@nebo.edu
Maggie Fechner
Secretary
maggie.Fechner@nebo.edu
Emy Porter
Secretary
emy.porter@nebo.edu
Alicia Milberger
School Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Jack Putnam
Psychologist
jack.putman@nebo.edu
Treana Kober
Counselor
treana.kober@nebo.edu
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Celeste Fisher
Instructional Coach
celeste.fisher@nebo.edu
Yazmin Nasio
ESL
yazmin.nasio@nebo.edu
Krystal Taylor
ESSER Teacher
krystal.taylor@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Laura Williams
Preschool Teacher
laura.williams@nebo.edu
Julie Garner
Preschool Technician
julie.garner@nebo.edu
Kaitlyn Tuckett
Preschool Technician
kaitlyn.tuckett@nebo.edu
Shaelie Johansen
Preschool Technician
shaelie.johansen@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Adrian Rowley
Kindergarten Teacher
adrian.rowley@nebo.edu
Patty Garcia
Kindergarten Teacher
patricia.garcia@nebo.edu
Jenifer Wimmer
Kindergarten Teacher
jenifer.wimmer@nebo.edu
Courtney Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
courtney.miller@nebo.edu
Donace Vasquez
Kindergarten Technician
donace.vasquez@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Dru Tucker
First Grade Teacher
dru.tucker@nebo.edu
Kellie Brandley
First Grade Teacher
kellie.brandley@nebo.edu
Marissa Plowman
First Grade Teacher
marissa.plowman@nebo.edu
Taylor Snow
First Grade Teacher
taylor.snow@nebo.edu
Mariah Haws
First Grade Teacher
mariah.haws@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Aimee Grundberg
Second Grade Teacher
aimee.grundberg@nebo.edu
Chad Vernon
Second Grade Teacher
chad.vernon@nebo.edu
Eileen Lisonbee
Second Grade Teacher
eileen.lisonbee@nebo.edu
Syd Thomas
Second Grade Teacher
syd.thomas@nebo.edu
Patti Jeffery
Second Grade Teacher
patti.jeffery@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Mindee Everitt
Third Grade Teacher
mindee.everitt@nebo.edu
Sydney Smith
Third Grade Teacher
sydney.smith@nebo.edu
Thomas DeGraffenried
Third Grade Teacher
thomas.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Michaela Blackhurst
Fourth Grade Teacher
michaela.blackhurst@nebo.edu
Lauren Staples
Fourth Grade Teacher
lauren.staples@nebo.edu
Carolyn Bascom
Fourth Grade Teacher
carolyn.bascom@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Kristy Peterson
Fifth Grade Teacher
kristy.peterson@nebo.edu
Ashleigh Middlebrook
Fifth Grade Teacher
ashleigh.middlebrook@nebo.edu
Chris Latham
Fifth Grade Teacher
chris.latham@nebo.edu
Speech & Hearing
Name / Position Email / Website
Lynn Hansen
Speech Teacher
lynn.hansen@nebo.edu
Amanda Nemelka
Speech Technician
amanda.nemelka@nebo.edu
Lana Mitchell
Speech Teacher
lana.mitchell@nebo.edu
Shelly LeBaron
Speech Teacher
shelly.lebaron@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Angie Craig
Resource Teacher
angela.craig@nebo.edu
Lynette Bowman
Resource Technician
lynette.bowman@nebo.edu
Julie Kallas
Special Ed Teacher
julie.kallas@nebo.edu
Melinda Stickney
Special Ed Technician
melinda.stickney@nebo.edu
Sarley Newitt
Special Education Tech
sarley.newitt@nebo.edu
Maren Chandler
Special Education Tech
maren.chadler@nebo.edu
Planning Time Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Quetzi Garcia
Librarian
Kim Hoschouer
Music Teacher
kim.hoschouer@nebo.edu
Celesta Nielson
P.E. Teacher
celesta.nielson@nebo.edu
Heather Daems
Intervention Specialist/Art
heather.daems@nebo.edu
Rachael Liddle
Intervention Specialist/Computers
rachael.liddle@nebo.edu
Intervention Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Heather Larsen
Intervention Specialist
heather.larsen@nebo.edu
Liberty Mortensen
Intervention Specialist
liberty.mortensen@nebo.edu
Nicole Ekins
Intervention Specialists
nicole.ekins@nebo.edu
Heather Daems
Intervention Specialist/Art
heather.daems@nebo.edu
Kaydee Ivers
Skill Building
kaydee.ivers@nebo.edu
Christine Mageno
Skill Building
christine.mageno@nebo.edu
Lisa Facer
Intervention Specialist
lisa.facer@nebo.edu
Rachael Liddle
Intervention Specialist/Computers
rachael.liddle@nebo.edu
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website
Alex McCarty
Head Custodian
alexander.mccarty@nebo.edu
Sadi Hoopes
Custodian
Lynda Erickson lynda.ericksen@nebo.edu
Turner
Student Sweeper
Sean
Student Sweeper
Jonathan
Student Sweeper
Hailey
Student Sweeper
Grace
Student Sweeper
Spencer
Student Sweeper
Allison
Student Sweeper
Camden
Student Sweeper
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Donna Woodland
Lunch Manager
donna.woodland@nebo.edu
Cheris Hansen
Lunch Clerk
cheris.hansen@nebo.edu
Cherice Mikesell
Lunch Worker
cherice.mikesell@nebo.edu
Cal Bauer
Lunch Staff
Megan Johnson
Lunch Staff